Save by purchasing for more than one user
This course can be purchased as a single course, or you can save money by purchasing it for more than one user (multiple courses must be purchased at the same time to receive the discount). Multi-course discounts are shown on this page.
Save by purchasing as part of a bundle offer
You can also save costs by purchasing this course as part of a bundle offer. The bundle is made up of several approved-courses, including this one. Current bundle offers are shown on this page.
Purchasing your course(s)
You can purchase your course(s) online using a debit/credit card. To purchase online, simply click on the purchase button on this page and select how many users you want the course for when prompted. To pay over the phone, please call 0333 733 1111 between 0900 and 1700 hours Monday to Friday. Please contact us at [email protected] if you would rather pay by BACS transfer.
Receiving login details
You will be sent an email (from [email protected]vitalskills.co.uk) that will contain instructions for accessing your dashboard and allocating your course(s) to students. Please check your SPAM / JUNK folder if you do not receive the email as it may get blocked by your firewall. If you have not received it within one hour and it is not in your SPAM / JUNK folder, you can email [email protected] for a copy to be sent to you.
Accessing the course
Your nominated Coordinator will be able to enrol students on their courses. They will receive an email containing the student’s login details. These will need to be forwarded on to the student for them to use.
The course materials will work on any internet enabled device running an up to date internet browser. Each student will have 90 days from the date of enrolment to log on and complete their course. The course does not need to be completed in one sitting.
Students can log out and return any time up until the course is completed or until the 90 day access expires.
On successful completion of the course and test, both the student and the coordinator can download the course certificate.
Courses not allocated to students will expire after 12 months from purchase.
Courses allocated to students will expire on completion of the course or after 90 days from the original enrolment (whichever is sooner).